The Experience Different Project

I love music. And i love container architecture. I was highly enthralled by this video of Labrinth’s “Beneath Your Beautiful” with Bands In Transit at Container City, London. One thing i like about the video is the close ups on the structure; plus it was shot pretty much under the structure, which kinda suits the song (?) and post title too 🙂 .

I’ve never tried my hands at container architecture, but it’s something I’ve always had a thing for 🙂 (will certainly try it during the holidays) . The idea of  arranging containers to create spaces, aside making the arrangement aesthetically pleasing, fascinates me. They are, as I like to call them, “boxes for living”.

In my opinion container architecture might be a short term housing solution in our various cities (economical and quick to construct) and at least make the slums in them “more liveable” (?). A container…

View original post 2 more words

